our team

Judith Wambach
General Manager

You can trust my experience!

I like working with people of all nationalities. Therefore, the relocation business is a matter of the heart for me. For 20 years I have been working in the industry, I am excellently networked and work customer oriented.

I always find the best possible solution for your new employees. My clients appreciate my pragmatic, uncomplicated and solution-oriented work. My clients come from the automotive, health care, aviation, software, petrochemical, energy, logistics, two-wheeler industry, solar companies, hospitals, construction, and public administration sectors.

I am a positive person, a Rhenish cheerful nature, friendly and humorous. I like to “make things happen” and love to spend my free time with my family and friends. I like to cook well – vegetarian for over 30 years and I like to listen to music (blues, country, rock). I garden passionately in spring, summer and autumn, and puzzle in winter. Interior and garden design are my hobbies, as well as eating out in good restaurants. At home I enjoy spending time with my husband and my two cats.

+49 2607 7499161

+49 2607 7499166

+49 173 7002317

jw@bizorganization.de

Contact on LinkedIn

Kathryn Boccuti
Relocation Consultant / Back Office

My duties in the back office ensure that the paperwork for the relocation process is complete and conform with the respective requirements of the immigration authorities in diverse federal states.

I was born and grew up in Dublin, Ireland and have also lived in Great Britain and The Netherlands. I have been living in Germany for many years now and am completely at home here. Consequently I am familiar with our clients‘ situation as I was also a newcomer in a strange country and know how overwhelming that can be.

As part of our committed bizorganization team, my aim is to provide a seamless relocation for your staff members from abroad.

+49 2607 7499160

kb@bizorganization.de

Susanne Jung
Relocation Consultant Rhineland-Palatinate

Together we will find your new home!

I am pleased to be able to actively support you in this exciting project.

Working with people from different cultures is a matter close to my heart. As a secondary school teacher, I work every day with children and young people from a wide variety of backgrounds. Intercultural encounters are an enrichment for me! My one-year stay in Australia showed me how valuable it is to get to know different people. I like to show you my homeland and want you to feel comfortable here.

I am a cheerful and always in a good mood person. In my free time I like to go running, hiking and enjoy time in nature. I like to be with people, meet my friends, love to cook, travel to faraway countries with my boyfriend and discover the world.

+49 2607 7499160

+49 151 51282848

sj@bizorganization.de

Karina Bierekoven
Relocation Consultant Rhineland-Palatinate/North Rhine-Westphalia

For 11 years I lived and worked abroad. After this time in Greece, I also had to find my feet in Germany again. I can empathize very well with the situations and tasks that come up for people who simply want to arrive in a new environment. I am very happy to help with that.

I love the Lower Middle Rhine Valley and enjoy being out and about at the numerous events, but I also enjoy hiking in the beautiful nature here. Whether passing castles and palaces or the numerous vines that produce the good Ahr, Mosel or Middle Rhine wine, this is a wonderful place to spend your time.

I look forward to seeing you soon feel as comfortable here as I do myself!

+49 178 2012408

kab@bizorganization.de

Leah Malek
Content Management/Social Media

As the Content Manager of bizorganization I am making sure you have all the information you need to find your new home. To me it is very important that you get an authentic idea of the city before you move into a new home. This is how you can decide which place works the best for you. I am very creative and do my best to give you a pleasant and informative online experience. Besides, I am responsible for social media.

In private, I am a very creative person also. I love to cook and do sports in my free time. Human behavior is one of my interests, that’s why I study psychology at the Ruhr University in Bochum.

+49 2607 7499160

lm@bizorganization.de

Juliane Krüger-Oechsle
Relocation Consultant Berlin/Brandenburg & Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

I am a real Berliner! Born in Berlin-Pankow (City East), I was able to experience the colorful, creative and often chaotic merging of this exciting city with the surrounding area of Brandenburg and Mecklenburg-Vorpommern in the years after the fall of the Berlin Wall. Always in the middle of Greater Berlin – professionally as well as privately – with many years of intercultural business experience, I am pleased to be able to work for you in Berlin and the surrounding area.

I like to be on the road, especially by car. For more than 25 years I have been living in the beautiful Mecklenburg – Western Pomerania and enjoy offering my guests a nice vacation or seminar stay on our romantic Mecklenburg estate. This includes our garden, our Eurasier – dog Hamika and my commitment to young people in the field of international cultural exchange.

It is a matter of the heart for me to arrange international cultural experiences and thus to learn from each other. “Berlin is more a part of the world than a city” (Jean Paul)

A warm welcome!

Berlin-Brandenburg

+49 30 44024531

+49 176 32090927

jko@bizorganization.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

+49 39 9252565

+49 176 32090927

jko@bizorganization.de

Viola Tasch M. A.
Relocation Consultant Berlin

Through my own longer experiences abroad in North America, Eastern Europe and assignments, I know the problems and challenges that newcomers face in the host country: from administrative tasks to buying tickets for public transportation, there are many new things to discover – and I’m happy to help. I moved to Berlin myself 20 years ago and still enjoy the diversity and the mixture of the pulsating big city and the balancing neighboring state of Brandenburg, where I also studied.

Also for 20 years I have been involved in the field of Intercultural Exchange, now in the area of International Higher Education / Student Mobility at universities. Through stable relationships with worldwide partners and understanding the needs of our participants, I ensure a smooth stay of our guests at home and abroad.

I look forward to helping you make the adventure of Berlin your home!

+49 2607 7499160

+49 179 1211383

vt@bizorganization.de

Patricia Huth
Relocation Consultant Hamburg

As a mother of four now grown-up children, I have learned what organization means in daily life. “Always keep calm and still keep the overview!”, with this motto I try to approach things.

I like to venture into new tasks, have moved with my family more often in recent years due to my job and enjoy discovering new things and gaining experience.

Hamburg has been my home of choice for many years and is the city I have taken to my heart. Northern Germany is versatile and beautiful and offers a lot of leisure activities.

I look forward to introducing you to all of this. You will feel at home here!

+49 177 2006224

ph@bizorganization.de

Simone Wagner
Relocation Consultant Rhine-Main area

Satisfied customers are my priority! My area of responsibility is relocation in the Rhine-Main area, the economic center of Germany. Through my many years of professional experience in the intercultural field, I am aware of the challenges faced by expatriates and local employees in their new environment. I support them with professionalism, energy and enthusiasm.

I love to travel and do sports. I am a family person and really like to spoil my loved ones. Interacting with people enriches my day and makes life worth living. My positive attitude towards life distinguishes me and I always live by the motto: “There is a solution for everything!”

+49 2607 7499160

+49 171 4350801

sw@bizorganization.de

Friederike Schoeneck-Böttger
Relocation Consultant Saarland/Rhineland-Palatinate

As a conference interpreter and translator, I have had the opportunity to get to know many countries and people from different cultural backgrounds, to support them as a language mediator and to respond to individual needs. I adapt to the most diverse contexts and situations and perspectives.

I grew up in Rhine Hesse, but have now been living in Saarland for many years. It will be a great pleasure for me to assist you in your professional move to the beautiful south-west of our country, so that you feel comfortable in your new surroundings and hopefully soon “arrived” and “at home”.

+49 2607 7499160

+49 151 72695116

fsb@bizorganization.de

unser team

Judith Wambach
Geschäftsführerin

Meiner Erfahrung können Sie vertrauen!

Ich mag die Arbeit mit Menschen aller Nationalitäten. Daher ist mir das Relocation Geschäft eine Herzensangelegenheit. Seit 20 Jahren bin ich in der Branche tätig, bin exzellent vernetzt und arbeite kundenorientiert.

Ich finde immer die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihre neuen MitarbeiterInnen. Meine KundInnen schätzen meine pragmatische, unkomplizierte und lösungsorientierte Arbeit. Meine AuftraggeberInnen kommen aus den Branchen Automotive, Health Care, Aviation, Software, Petrochemie, Energie, Logistik, Zweiradindustrie, Solarunternehmen, Krankenhäusern, Bauwirtschaft und öffentlichen Verwaltungen.

Ich bin ein positiver Mensch, eine rheinische Frohnatur, freundlich und humorvoll. Ich mag es „Dinge zu bewegen“ und liebe es, meine Freizeit mit meiner Familie und Freunden zu verbringen. Ich koche gerne und gut – seit über 30 Jahren vegetarisch und höre gerne Musik (Blues, Country, Rock). Im Frühjahr, Sommer und Herbst gärtnere leidenschaftlich gerne, im Winter puzzle ich. Innen- und Gartenarchitektur sind meine Hobbies und ich gehe gerne in gute Restaurants. Zuhause freue mich über Zeit mit meinem Mann und meinen beiden Katzen.

+49 2607 7499161

+49 2607 7499166

+49 173 7002317

jw@bizorganization.de

Kontakt bei LinkedIn

Kathryn Boccuti
Relocation Consultant / Back Office

Durch meine Arbeit im Backoffice, sorge ich dafür, dass die schriftlichen Formalitäten des Umzugs erledigt sind und dass sie mit den behördlichen Anforderungen des jeweiligen Bundeslandes konform sind.

Ich bin in Dublin, Irland, geboren und aufgewachsen und habe auch in Großbritannien und in den Niederlanden gelebt. Seit mehreren Jahren lebe ich in Deutschland, was ich nun mehr mein Zuhause nenne. Daher kann ich mich optimal in die Lage unserer KundInnen versetzen, weil ich selbst schon mal in der vergleichbaren Situation als „Neuling“ in einem fremden Land war.

Als Mitglied des engagierten bizorganization-Teams ist es mein Ziel, dass der Umzug Ihrer ausländischen MitarbeiterInnen eine sorglose und positive Erfahrung wird.

+49 2607 7499160

kb@bizorganization.de

Susanne Jung
Relocation Consultant Rheinland-Pfalz

Gemeinsam finden wir Ihr neues Zuhause!

Ich freue mich, Sie bei diesem spannenden Projekt tatkräftig unterstützen zu dürfen.

Das Arbeiten mit Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen ist für mich eine Herzensangelegenheit. Als Realschullehrerin arbeite ich jeden Tag mit Kindern und Jugendlichen verschiedenster Herkunft. Interkulturelle Begegnungen sind für mich eine Bereicherung! Mein einjähriger Aufenthalt in Australien hat mir gezeigt, wie wertvoll es ist, unterschiedliche Menschen kennen zu lernen. Ich zeige Ihnen gerne meine Heimat und möchte, dass Sie sich hier wohlfühlen.

Ich bin ein fröhlicher und immer gut gelaunter Mensch. In meiner Freizeit gehe ich gerne laufen, wandern und genieße Zeit in der Natur. Ich bin gerne mit Menschen zusammen, treffe mich mit meinen Freunden, liebe es zu kochen, reise gerne mit meinem Freund in ferne Länder und entdecke die Welt.

+49 2607 7499160

+49 151 51282848

sj@bizorganization.de

Karina Bierekoven
Relocation Consultant Rheinland-Pfalz/Nordrhein-Westfalen

11 Jahre lang habe ich im Ausland gewohnt und gearbeitet. Nach dieser Zeit in Griechenland musste auch ich erst wieder in Deutschland Fuß fassen. Ich kann mich sehr gut hineinversetzen in die Situationen und die Aufgaben, die auf die Menschen zukommen, die in einer neuen Umgebung einfach nur ankommen wollen. Dabei bin ich sehr gerne behilflich.

Ich liebe das untere Mittelrheintal und bin gerne auf den zahlreichen Veranstaltungen unterwegs, genieße aber auch das Wandern in der wunderschönen Natur hier. Ob an Burgen und Schlössern vorbei oder an den zahlreichen Rebstöcken, die den guten Ahr-, Mosel- oder Mittelrhein-Wein hervorbringen, hier kann man wunderbar seine Zeit verbringen.

Ich freue mich schon, wenn Sie sich bald genauso wohl hier fühlen, wie ich selbst!

+49 178 2012408

kab@bizorganization.de

Leah Malek
Content Management/Social Media

Als Content Managerin versorge ich sie mit allen Informationen, die sie brauchen, um ihr neues Zuhause zu finden. Mir ist es wichtig, dass sie vor ihrer Ankunft einen authentischen Einblick in die Seele der Stadt und deren Stadtteile bekommen. So können sie genau den Ort finden, der zu ihnen passt. Ich bin eine sehr kreative Person und gestalte die Onlinerecherche für ihr neues Zuhause so ansprechend und informativ wie möglich. Weitergehend bin ich für die Sozialen Medien zuständig.

Auch im privaten werde ich gerne kreativ. Ich koche sehr gerne und treibe in meiner Freizeit Sport. Menschliches Verhalten, sowie die menschlichen Gedanken- und Emotionswelt interessiert mich sehr, weshalb ich Psychologie an der Ruhr Universität in Bochum studiere.

+49 2607 7499160

lm@bizorganization.de

Juliane Krüger-Oechsle
Relocation Consultant Berlin/Brandenburg & Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Ich bin waschechte Berlinerin! Geboren in Berlin-Pankow (City East) konnte ich das bunte, kreative und oftmals auch chaotische Zusammenwachsen dieser aufregenden Stadt mit dem Umland Brandenburg und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern in den Jahren nach dem Mauerfall hautnah miterleben. Immer mittendrin im Großraum Berlin – beruflich wie privat – mit vielen Jahren interkultureller Business Erfahrung, freue ich mich, für Sie in Berlin und Umgebung tätig zu sein.

Ich bin gerne unterwegs, besonders mit dem Auto, lebe seit mehr als 25 Jahren im schönen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und genieße es, meinen Gästen auf unserem romantischen Mecklenburger Anwesen einen schönen Urlaub oder Seminaraufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Dazu gehören unser Garten, unsere Eurasier-Hündin Hamika und mein Engagement für junge Menschen im Bereich Internationaler Kulturaustausch.

Es ist mir eine Herzensangelegenheit internationale Kulturerlebnisse zu arrangieren und somit voneinander zu lernen. „Berlin ist mehr ein Weltteil als eine Stadt“ (Jean Paul)

Herzlich Willkommen!

Berlin-Brandenburg

+49 30 44024531

+49 176 32090927

jko@bizorganization.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

+49 39 9252565

+49 176 32090927

jko@bizorganization.de

Viola Tasch M. A.
Relocation Consultant Berlin

Durch meine eigenen längeren Auslandserfahrungen in Nordamerika, Osteuropa und beruflichen Stationen kenne ich die Probleme und Herausforderungen, die sich Neuankömmlingen im Gastland stellen: von administrativen Aufgaben bis zum Fahrkartenkauf gibt es vielen Neues zu entdecken – dabei helfe ich gern. Vor 20 Jahren bin ich selbst nach Berlin gezogen und freue mich noch immer über die Vielfalt und die Mischung aus pulsierender Großstadt und dem ausgleichenden Nachbarland Brandenburg, wo ich auch studiert habe.

Ebenfalls seit 20 Jahren engagiere ich mich im Gebiet Interkultureller Austausch, nun im Bereich International Higher Education / Student Mobility an Hochschulen. Durch stabile Beziehungen zu weltweiten Partnern und das Verstehen der Belange unsere Teilnehmenden sorge ich auch hier für einen reibungslosen Aufenthalt unserer Gäste im In- und Ausland.

Ich freue mich darauf, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, dass das Abenteuer Berlin auch bald Ihr Zuhause wird!

+49 2607 7499160

+49 179 1211383

vt@bizorganization.de

Patricia Huth
Relocation Consultant Hamburg

Als Mutter von vier inzwischen erwachsenen Kindern habe ich gelernt, was Organisation im täglichen Leben bedeutet. „Immer die Ruhe bewahren und trotzdem den Überblick behalten!“, mit dem Motto versuche ich, die Dinge anzugehen.

Ich wage mich gerne an neue Aufgaben, bin mit meiner Familie in den letzten Jahren berufsbedingt häufiger umgezogen und genieße es dabei Neues zu entdecken und Erfahrungen zu sammeln.

Hamburg ist seit vielen Jahren meine Wahlheimat und die Stadt, die ich ins Herz geschlossen habe. Norddeutschland ist vielseitig und wunderschön und bietet jede Menge Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

Ich freue mich, Sie mit all dem bekannt zu machen. Sie werden sich hier wohl fühlen!

+49 177 2006224

ph@bizorganization.de

Simone Wagner
Relocation Consultant Rhein-Main Gebiet

Zufriedene KundInnen sind meine Priorität! Mein Verantwortungsbereich ist Relocation im Rhein-Main Gebiet, dem wirtschaftlichen Zentrum Deutschlands. Durch meine langjährige, berufliche Erfahrung im interkulturellen Bereich bin ich mir der Herausforderungen der Expatriates und lokalen MitarbeiterInnen in der neuen Umgebung bewusst. Ich unterstütze hier mit Professionalität, Tatkraft und Einsatzfreude.

Ich verreise sehr gerne und treibe Sport. Ich bin ein Familienmensch und mag es sehr, meine Lieben zu verwöhnen. Der Umgang mit Menschen bereichert mir den Tag und macht das Leben lebenswert. Meine positive Lebenseinstellung zeichnet mich aus und ich lebe stets nach dem Motto: „Es gibt für alles eine Lösung!“

+49 2607 7499160

+49 171 4350801

sw@bizorganization.de

Friederike Schoeneck-Böttger
Relocation Consultant Saarland/Rheinland-Pfalz

Als Konferenzdolmetscherin und Übersetzerin durfte ich viele Länder und Menschen unterschiedlicher kultureller Hintergründe kennenlernen, sie als Sprachmittlerin unterstützen und auf individuelle Bedürfnisse eingehen. Ich stelle mich auf die unterschiedlichsten Kontexte und Situationen und Perspektiven ein.

Aufgewachsen bin ich in Rheinhessen, lebe mittlerweile seit vielen Jahren im Saarland und es wird mir eine große Freude sein, Ihnen bei Ihrem beruflichen Wechsel in den schönen Südwesten unseres Landes zur Seite zu stehen, so dass Sie sich in Ihrer neuen Umgebung wohl und hoffentlich recht bald „angekommen“ und „zu Hause“ fühlen.

+49 2607 7499160

+49 151 72695116

fsb@bizorganization.de